Gwefan Swyddogol Clwb Pêl-droed Dinas Abertawe.

Christmas posting dates

UK deliveries – all orders must be placed online by midnight Thursday 20th December to arrive by Christmas.

International deliveries - See chart

Tuesday 4th December

Africa, Middle East

Friday 7th December

Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)

Saturday 8th December

Caribbean, Central and South America

Monday 10th December

Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand

Friday 14th December

Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA

Saturday 15th December

Finland, Sweden

Monday 17th December

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Tuesday 18th December

Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg

 

Click & Collect – all orders must be placed online by midday Friday 21st December, to be collected in store by midday on Christmas Eve.